Te Deum concert


Te Deum is thrilled to announce new opportunities for you to partner with our singers for the upcoming 16th season. Your financial investment at any level allows Te Deum to continue performing spiritually compelling and intentional choral music right here in Kansas City. Thank you!

Lumine Sponsors receive tickets and other benefits at our annual Lumine fundraiser on August 18th at the Kemper Museum of Contemporary Art.

Season Supporters receive tickets and other benefits to Te Deum’s performances throughout the 16th season.

Please review the 2023-24 Giving Opportunities to learn about the benefits you will receive with your financial commitment. Click Donate below to make a secure, tax-deductible donation of any amount.

Lumine Sponsorship Opportunities

Would you enjoy attending an exclusive gathering of Te Deum supporters and singers? Lumine Sponsors not only get to attend this annual fundraising event but they also directly support the year-round work of our singers. Don’t miss this evening of connection, celebration, and choral music. Learn more about Lumine 2023

Become a Lumine Sponsor

Season Support Opportunities

Commit as a 16th Season Supporter or add this to your Lumine Sponsorship! Season Supporters have been an important part of Te Deum’s operating income since 2017, directly impacting the season-long work of our singers. Supporters at all levels receive concert tickets and recognition in concert programs.


All Lumine Sponsors and 16th Season Supporters will be contacted to arrange the use of their benefits.

Te Deum is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization, tax ID 26-3397045.

Donations can be mailed to 3501 Campbell St, Kansas City, MO 64109.

Thank You 2022-23 Season Supporters!

Conductor’s Circle Sponsors:

Kirk Isenhour & Doug Amning
Mark & Jeanne Shepard

Major Sponsors:

Tom & Julie Assel
Sally Barhydt & Peter Karsten
Jessica Best & Brian Stewart
Alice & Al Eidson
Barbara & Robin Foster
Patricia & Harvey Grossman
Karen Garrett & Kevin Hennessy
Kim & Ted Higgins
Anne Marie Kinerk
Brian & Nanette Kraus
Dr. M.J. Stockton


Elaine Adams
Jim & Sharon Borthwick
Brian Ellison & Troy Lillebo
Judy Frame & Mark Basso
Carolyn & David Fulk
Rick & Ellen Goheen
Nicholas Good
Barbara Jaekel & Bob Walsh
Homer & Lynn Jennings
Sylvia Lautzenheiser
Dr. Ron & Donna Patton
Lisa & Charles Schellhorn
Matthew & Sora Shepard
Brogan & Lara Sullivan
Eugene Wilson, in memory of Mary Ann Wilson

We are grateful for the on-going support of the following foundations:

Gale & Peter Bickers Foundation
Rod & Jo Anne Cyr Foundation
Muriel McBrien Kauffman Family Foundation
Miller-Mellor Association
Richard J. Stern Foundation for the Arts – Commerce Bank, Trustee
Martha Lee Cain Tranby Music Fund